Trust policies


As at the 1st September 2022, Newham Community Schools Trust has merged with the Leading Learning Trust, which consists of Portway and Selwyn Primary Schools in Plaistow, Newham.  In celebration of this coming together of two groups of local community schools, the new Trust is called Newham Community Learning.  

Policies already updated to reflect the new merged Trust appear in light blue; those displayed on dark blue buttons are still in NCST format, but apply to Newham Community Learning and will be updated in due course.